Another throwback from my drawer, now it’s back in 2012.

This was photographed when I visited my old friend living in a suburb of Chicago last time.  I have made visit her three times in total and I did remember how I was impressed about a lot of skyscrapers in central Chicago.  I thought of Chicago Tribune was one of the best architectures in Chicago at my first visit.  On my last visit, I walked around the area and saw it again, it was still one of the best.  It was absolutely beautiful and majestic.

The friend and I had a chat the other day.  We plan to make another catch up sometime next year.  We have not decided where to catch up at, but I believe that I will be back to see this architecture again if it is Chicago for us to meet at.  🙂

This is my submission to this week’s Monochrome Madness running by Leanne Cole for other photographers and audiences who like monochrome photography.  On every Thursday, part of her blog space is being open for other photographers and their  contributions make a great gallery of monochrome photographs.  🙂

ChicagoTribune

Thank you for stopping by.

 

 


Leave a comment